CHEERS, MATE!

Cocktail

DRINKS...

The 360-degree bar is the heart of the FITZROY. From every bar stool you have a view over the roofs of Munich. The place for a relaxed drink – and fresh snacks to accompany the drinks. Incidentally, they also do without alcohol and are specially created for the FITZROY. It's uncomplicated at our bar, without reservation, if you have a bar stool, you have it.

...AND SNACKS

Sometimes it shouldn't be an extensive dinner, but just a small snack, some finger food or gyoza – or a tartare. Of course, we also serve the right accompaniment to the selected drinks at the bar. To share or to enjoy alone.

Dumplings
Bar

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

Our bar team will mix drinks specially put together for the FITZROY. In addition, they serve Australian wines and wines without alcohol. Non-alcoholic drinks anyway. A special wish? A special creation you wish for? Tell us, our bar manager accepts the challenge.

CHEERS, MATE!

Cocktail

DRINKS...

Die 360-Grad-Bar ist das Herzstück des FITZROY. Von jedem Barhocker geht der Blick über die Dächer Münchens. Der Ort für einen entspannten Drink – und frische Snacks zur Begleitung der Drinks. Die kommen übrigens auch ohne Alkohol aus und sind speziell fürs FITZROY kreiert. An unserer Bar ist es unkompliziert, ohne Reservierung, wer einen Barhocker hat, hat ihn.

...UND SNACKS

Manchmal soll es kein ausgiebiges Dinner sein, sondern nur ein kleiner Snack, etwas Fingerfood oder Gyoza – oder ein Tatar. An der Bar servieren wir natürlich auch die passende Begleitung zu den gewählten Drinks. Zum Teilen oder für dich alleine zum Genießen.

Dumplings
Bar

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

Unser Barteam mixt extra fürs FITZROY zusammengestellte Drinks. Dazu schenken sie australische Weine und Weine ohne Alkohol aus. Alkoholfreie Drinks sowieso. Ein besonderer Wunsch? Eine besondere Kreation, die du dir wünschst? Sag sie uns, unser Barchef nimmt die Herausforderung an.