DINE LIKE YOU’VE NEVER DINED BEFORE

Dumplings

MODERN AUSTRALIAN CUISINE

FITZROY Australian Kitchen + Bar serves the modern Australian kitchen philosophy, inspired by Europe and Asia alike. Light cuisine that tastes of summer, the sea and lots of nature. Surprising vegetarian and vegan taste experiences, grilled fish and meat or gently steamed like dumplings and gyozas. And in modern Australian cuisine (also known as Mod Oz), nothing works without dessert.

DINNER & BRUNCH

The view over Munich is not only spectacular in the evening. At FITZROY you can enjoy a unique view for dinner and once a month for brunch – and casual fine dine dishes. Our FITZROY signatures (selection):

  • Hamachi Sashimi with Yuzu Gel and Pickled Cucumber
  • Green risotto made from peas, broad beans, asparagus and mint
  • Octopus on kohlrabi puree, hazelnut and XO sauce
  • Black Angus Ri-Eye with your choice of side dishes
  • Eton Mess with seasonal fruit, mascarpone and namelaka
Dumplings
Dumplings

TAKE IT EASY

Always stay relaxed: Casual fine dining. Whether a menu or just a few snacks at the bar. Whether alone, with a partner or in a large group. All guests are the same. And all guests enjoy the same way. That is the FITZROY Australian lifestyle. Table reservations are recommended.

DINE LIKE YOU’VE NEVER DINED BEFORE

Modern australian cuisine

MODERN AUSTRALIAN CUISINE

FITZROY Australian Kitchen + Bar serviert die moderne australische Küchenphilosophie, die von Europa und Asien gleichermaßen inspiriert ist. Leichte Küche, die nach Sommer, Meer und viel Natur schmeckt. Überraschende vegetarische und vegane Geschmackserlebnisse, Fisch und Fleisch vom Grill oder besonders schonend gedämpft wie Dumplings und Gyozas. Und ohne Dessert geht in der Modern Australian Cuisine (auch Mod Oz genannt) gar nichts.

DINNER & BRUNCH

Der Blick über München ist nicht nur abends spektakulär. Im FITZROY genießt man zum Dinner und einmal pro Monat zum Brunch eine einmalige Aussicht – und Casual Fine Dine-Gerichte. Unsere FITZROY Signatures (Auswahl):

  • Hamachi Sashimi mit Yuzu Gel und gepickelter Gurke
  • Grünes Risotto von Erbsen, Ackerbohnen, Spargel und Minze
  • Oktopus auf Kohlrabi-Püree, Haselnuss und XO Sauce
  • Black Angus Rib-Eye mit Beilagen der Wahl
  • Eton Mess mit Früchten der Saison, Mascarpone und Namelaka
Dinner
Dumplings

TAKE IT EASY

Immer entspannt bleiben: Casual Fine Dining, ob Menü oder Snacks an der Bar. Ob allein, zu zweit oder in großer Runde. Alle Gäste sind gleich und alle Gäste genießen gleich. Das ist der FITZROY Australian Lifestyle. Eine Tischreservierung wird dennoch für das Restaurant empfohlen.